Working group


The SDScom XML working group was established in 2010 and is continuously improving the format since that time. Please join GitHub to look at the latest draft code, to post or comment issues.




Members of the SDScom XML steering committee


Thilo Domay, Daimler AG (Chair)

Christian Bögi, BASF SE

Thomas Holtmann, BDI

Nils Jattkowski, eska

Norbert Kluger (BG Bau) represented by Jasper Quenzel

Thomas May (Axalta Coatings GmbH)


Everybody is invited to contribute to the SDScom XML specification. The workgroup is open to new members - please ask and you will be invited to the team.